Burningham Highschool
(Read 25084 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Posted by Logan96 on: August 25, 2019, 12:19:18 AM
School Name: Burningham Highschool.

Address: 246, Sisk Ln, Burningham, CT.

Number of students: 447.

Principle: Ryan Jones.

Colors: Black, Blue.

« Last Edit: August 25, 2019, 01:42:07 PM by Logan96 »



Posted by Logan96 on: August 25, 2019, 12:20:37 AM
Rating: 5/5

Student: Senior

Review: I loved this school! This community could not have been more supportive. The teachers are great, there’s plenty of activities, and there’s almost no bullying.




Posted by Logan96 on: August 25, 2019, 01:38:03 PM
Rating: 5/5

 Senior

Review: The education is decent and I love how much they fund the music department.




Posted by Logan96 on: August 25, 2019, 01:38:37 PM
Rating: 5/5

 Senior

Review: I wouldn’t go anywhere else!




Posted by Logan96 on: August 25, 2019, 01:39:41 PM
Rating: 5/5

Parent

Review: As a parent, I'm very happy with the education my son has received at Burningham High. We pick where we live based on the quality of education the school can offer. This school has prepared my son for college in more ways than one, I couldn’t be happier with the experience.





Posted by Logan96 on: August 25, 2019, 01:40:15 PM
Rating: 3/5

Junior

Review: There’s some good teachers, but the workload for some classes is ridiculous. Also, some of the rules here are stupid.




Posted by Logan96 on: August 25, 2019, 01:40:52 PM
Rating: 1/5

Parent

Review: DO NOT ENROLL YOUR CHILD IF THEY ARE SPECIAL NEEDS.




Posted by Logan96 on: August 25, 2019, 01:41:42 PM
Rating: 2/5

Former Grad

Review: This place sucks! You only get ahead by kissing ass not hardwork and merit. I transferred to a BETTER school and regret nothing.




Posted by Logan96 on: August 25, 2019, 01:44:16 PM
Rating: 2/5

Senior

Review: I’m so glad I’m graduating this year; every year the rules got stricter and nothing got better. Not allowing students to wear hats, have none see through bottles, or coffee didn’t stop kids from smoking weed in the parking lot or blowing coke in the bathroom.




Posted by Logan96 on: August 25, 2019, 01:48:38 PM
Rating: 1/5
 
Former Grad

Review: This place isn’t as good as everyone else thinks it is. Burningham High wants to present itself as this nice clean school, but it couldn’t be farther from clean. This school shows the good looking athletic people they can get away with whatever they want just because they play football or are in the right club. As long as you make the school look good rules do not apply to you. I have spent the past four years coming home crying from being bullied so much. My friend was lured to the locker room by the jocks. They did unspeakable things to her. She just killed herself two weeks ago.




Posted by Logan96 on: August 25, 2019, 02:01:49 PM
Rating: 1/5

Junior

Review: I do not feel safe here at all! This place needs better security measures. Some old guy just wandered into the school and no one even said anything or noticed.




Posted by Logan96 on: August 25, 2019, 02:02:34 PM
Rating: 4/5

Senior


Review: Decent school, but does anyone find it odd that for a city this size there’s only 447 students in total?




Posted by Logan96 on: August 25, 2019, 02:03:27 PM
Rating: 1/5

Freshman

Review: Something needs to be done about the football team. They beat my friend up for playing Pokemon go; they even gave him a swirly with used toilet water. He still smells like shit.




Posted by Logan96 on: August 25, 2019, 02:04:26 PM
Rating: 4/5

Freshman

Review: This place has decent school lunch!




Posted by Logan96 on: August 25, 2019, 02:05:11 PM
Rating: 3/5

Sophomore

Review: This school is alright, but the new English teacher is sort of odd.





 

Who needs stories? We have titles!
· January 26, 2020, 06:57:10 PM Posted by Slimebeast · 453 views

· January 26, 2020, 06:55:51 PM Posted by Slimebeast · 337 views

· January 19, 2020, 02:18:59 PM Posted by LuckyPurr · 358 views

· January 18, 2020, 08:02:40 PM Posted by Slimebeast · 639 views

· January 18, 2020, 08:01:08 PM Posted by Slimebeast · 426 views
Capture, Restrain, Provoke.
· May 02, 2020, 06:47:59 PM Posted by Slimebeast · 368 views

· May 02, 2020, 05:22:34 PM Posted by Slimebeast · 381 views

· April 15, 2020, 10:00:54 PM Posted by Slimebeast · 335 views

· March 07, 2020, 06:53:38 AM Posted by Slimebeast · 507 views

· February 23, 2020, 11:14:34 PM Posted by Slimebeast · 441 views
Weird people have weird stuff.
· January 11, 2020, 05:53:15 AM Posted by Slimebeast · 709 views
Lost media reviews.
· September 09, 2019, 02:30:17 AM Posted by Logan96 · 17474 views

· July 20, 2019, 09:03:41 PM Posted by Logan96 · 4697 views

· May 19, 2019, 05:37:48 AM Posted by HopelessNightOwl · 3769 views

· May 12, 2019, 05:51:36 AM Posted by ApoloTrevent · 2913 views

· April 30, 2019, 07:42:50 PM Posted by Slimebeast · 4160 views