Topic: StreamMe  (Read 5275 times)

Logan96

  • Jr. Member
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    94
    • View Profile
on: August 24, 2019, 11:34:21 PM
Business name: StreamMe.

Founder: Jack Patterson.

Date founded: 2005.

Overview: StreamMe meets the need for human connection across the board. Everyone anywhere can show who they are to the world and make new friends from all over the world. Many long lasting friendships have started on StreamMe, and even some romantic relationships too.




Logan96

  • Jr. Member
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    94
    • View Profile
on: August 24, 2019, 11:39:26 PM
Reply 1

Rating: 5/5

User: NeganIsGod

Review: I love StreamMe!




Logan96

  • Jr. Member
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    94
    • View Profile
on: August 24, 2019, 11:40:23 PM
Reply 2

Rating: 5/5

Username: Peter Griffin

Review: I met my girlfriend on StreamMe; we’ve been together for six months.




Logan96

  • Jr. Member
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    94
    • View Profile
on: August 24, 2019, 11:42:45 PM
Rating: 3/5

Username: Fritz

Review: Can't get into my account.

Developer Response: Hi! We would like to learn more about the issue you reported. Please contact us at support@streamme.com and our Support Team will investigate.

« Last Edit: August 29, 2019, 12:42:01 AM by Logan96 »



Logan96

  • Jr. Member
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    94
    • View Profile
on: August 24, 2019, 11:44:50 PM
Rating: 1/5

Username: Harley

Review: Most of the people from my local area (Burningham) have no profile pics or have really creepy ones. Also, I keep getting REALLY creepy messages, it’not dick pics or the “Hey, let’s fuck.” type of messages…




Logan96

  • Jr. Member
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    94
    • View Profile
on: August 24, 2019, 11:45:34 PM
Rating: 5/5

Username: Logan

Review: Amazing!




Logan96

  • Jr. Member
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    94
    • View Profile
on: August 24, 2019, 11:46:11 PM
Rating: 5/5

Username: Jessica

Review: I love streaming on here, I met so many new friends. My goal is to be a top streamer one day.




Logan96

  • Jr. Member
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    94
    • View Profile
on: August 24, 2019, 11:48:16 PM
Rating: 1/5

Username: Savage95

Review: I’ve used this app for a few years, but I can no longer ignore the issues this app has. First off, the bullying needs to stop. Some people on this site are just awful bullies, reporting them does not help nor stop them, there needs to be stronger measures to be taken against them to keep this app a friendly and welcoming place. Second, there are way too many bots! Worst part is they say the creepiest things… I don’t think I’ll be using StreamMe anymore.




Logan96

  • Jr. Member
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    94
    • View Profile
on: August 24, 2019, 11:49:11 PM
Rating: 3/5

Username: Zerk

Review: I like it, but I hate how many people beg for “Gold Bars”.




Logan96

  • Jr. Member
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    94
    • View Profile
on: August 24, 2019, 11:50:02 PM
Rating: 1/5

Username: Zoe97

Review: I streamed on here for months and earned one-million “Gold bars” and made good friends, but I can’t stand the hate and negativity that surrounds my streams. People love to come to my streams and tell me to kill myself or threaten to end my life. I could deal with all that, but people keep coming to my house and I’m really scared.




Logan96

  • Jr. Member
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    94
    • View Profile
on: August 24, 2019, 11:50:57 PM
Rating: 2/5

Username: Zombiesrule876

Review: I used to stream on here a lot on here, but I can’t stand how some streamers can get bars for doing nothing and, or being female and attractive. I know it’s not about bars, but this is starting to get to me.




Logan96

  • Jr. Member
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    94
    • View Profile
on: August 24, 2019, 11:53:15 PM
Rating: 1/5

Username: XxSkyxX1991

Review: There’s too many shady people on here! I met someone on here, after talking for awhile she suggested we video chat on the app. She asked to watch me masturbate and I obliged. After, I finished “She” informed me that I was recorded and they were going to send the video to all my friends and family if I did not give them five-hundred bucks. The video was leaked publicly, but luckily, everyone knew better than to click suspicious links dropped in their PM’s. The thing is, ever since I refused to pay the ransom, I think whoever they are, they 've been stalking me.




Logan96

  • Jr. Member
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    94
    • View Profile
on: August 24, 2019, 11:54:47 PM
Rating: 5/5

Username: Z-man1455

Review: I love the duel feature on streams it’s so much fun to stream against other people.





Logan96

  • Jr. Member
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    94
    • View Profile
on: August 24, 2019, 11:56:01 PM
Rating:1/5

Username: Stan

Review: I’m getting really worried about the lack of enforcement of rules on here. You need to be at least thirteen to sign up, but there’s plenty of young kids on here. A ten-year old girl did a stream, multiple middle-aged men joined her stream and encouraged her to undress.

« Last Edit: August 29, 2019, 12:46:42 AM by Logan96 »



Logan96

  • Jr. Member
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    94
    • View Profile
on: August 24, 2019, 11:58:14 PM
Rating: 1/5

Username: Mike Smith

Review: Fuck this app! My 12 year-old sister met up with someone she met on the app. It didn’t turn out well...

Developer Response: Hi ther! If you need assistance accessin your account, contact us at support@streamme.co and our Support Team will help.