Topic: Smith's Super Store  (Read 470 times)

Logan96

  • Newbie
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    35
    • View Profile
on: May 12, 2019, 01:22:27 AM
Business Name: Smith’s Super Store

Owner/Proprietor: Sam Smith

Description: Come on down to Smith’s Super Store! Open twenty-four hours. From produce to deli meat we have all your needs.




Logan96

  • Newbie
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    35
    • View Profile
on: May 12, 2019, 01:25:54 AM
Rating: 5/5

Customer: Becky Johnson

Review: Very warm and welcoming. Also, the staff is very nice and courteous.




Logan96

  • Newbie
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    35
    • View Profile
on: May 12, 2019, 01:29:50 AM
Rating: 3/5

Customer: Fry87

Review: Nice place, but it wouldn’t hurt to have a little bit of a wider selection. Also, the staff is a little too eager to help, one member kept trying to put their arm around me or place their hand on the small on my back every time I asked them for help.




Logan96

  • Newbie
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    35
    • View Profile
on: May 12, 2019, 01:31:46 AM
Rating: 1/5

Customer: Anon

Review: I know I came here at midnight and it’s a small town, but why would anyone think it’s okay to play “White Man Marches On” Over the intercom?

« Last Edit: May 13, 2019, 02:20:26 AM by Logan96 »



Logan96

  • Newbie
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    35
    • View Profile
on: May 12, 2019, 01:33:03 AM
Rating: 5/5

Customer: Ziggy

Review: Love it! They have all sort of Italian style food and products.



 

 




Logan96

  • Newbie
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    35
    • View Profile
on: May 12, 2019, 01:33:54 AM
Rating: 2/5

Customer: Jones

Review: Poor beer selection and the cashier sobbed while ringing me out.
 

 





Logan96

  • Newbie
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    35
    • View Profile
on: May 12, 2019, 01:36:03 AM
Rating: 5/5

Customer: Rob

Review: Love this place come here all the time.




Logan96

  • Newbie
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    35
    • View Profile
on: May 12, 2019, 01:38:49 AM
Rating: 1/5

Customer: Anon

Review: Staff REALLY needs to keep their hands to themselves! The bruises still haven't gone away.

« Last Edit: May 12, 2019, 06:50:05 PM by Logan96 »



AlmondWhites

  • Newbie
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    3
    • View Profile
on: May 12, 2019, 10:09:52 AM
Rating: 2/5

Customer: Almonds

Review: I went to the deli for a lettuce-and-pickle hoagie. When I looked inside, he had put cucumbers instead of pickles. I asked him politely to correct my order. He rolled his eyes at me and redid the sandwich in the back (why no ingredients in the front? I demand this be rectified). He got the pickles, but had cabbage instead of lettuce. Once again, I made my request more specific so not to screw it up again. He pouted and ran to the back to make another sandwich. I could've sworn he uttered a racial slur under his breath. After two failures I finally got my lettuce-and-pickle hoagie I had waited half-an-hour to be made. I talked to the manager to complain, about his incompetence and demeanor. Told me he'd look right into it and apologized for the trouble. Gave me a discount coupon for my next visit before giving sucking on my forehead with a sloppy kiss. Strange man. The sandwich was bland but filling. It was decently cheap too but not enough to compensate for the poor service and discomfort I felt having been ravaged on my forehead by that man's mouth. Not recommended.




Logan96

  • Newbie
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    35
    • View Profile
on: May 12, 2019, 01:57:50 PM
Rating: 5/5

Customer: Jess Norton

Review: This place has the my favorite coffee, raspberry blue

« Last Edit: May 12, 2019, 03:04:20 PM by Logan96 »



Logan96

  • Newbie
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    35
    • View Profile
on: May 12, 2019, 02:51:27 PM
rating: 1/5

Customer: Anon

Review: This place is very strange. I used the bathroom and heard this horrible animalistic grunting paired with muffled whimpers and sobs. I looked over to see where the commotion was coming from. The third stall down was violently shaking. I left the  bathroom, a employee stopped me and asked if I would accompany him to the "special room".

« Last Edit: May 13, 2019, 08:39:41 PM by Logan96 »



Logan96

  • Newbie
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    35
    • View Profile
on: May 12, 2019, 03:09:50 PM
Rating: 5/5

Customer: Dave Stine

Review: Go in the morning it's quicker




Logan96

  • Newbie
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    35
    • View Profile
on: May 12, 2019, 04:48:37 PM
Rating: 1/5

Customer: Andy Locke

Review: This place is disgusting! My nine year old daughter got a used condom from the toy machine.
Her hands still smell like man goo...

« Last Edit: May 12, 2019, 04:54:57 PM by Logan96 »



Abysmii

  • Newbie
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    6
  • Crab Genitals
    • View Profile
on: May 12, 2019, 06:16:28 PM
Rating: 2/5

Customer: Anon

While I'm glad this store proudly supports the troops and upholds our constitution, I don't think they have a legitimate gun distributor's license.  To be honest, the guns on "display" weren't even marked for sale; the cashier just had them out and stared at me when ever I walked by.  Any time I looked up, she just stared at me with a couple pistols just sitting on the counter.




Logan96

  • Newbie
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    35
    • View Profile
on: May 12, 2019, 07:03:47 PM
Rating: 5/5

Customer: Thomas Rizzo

Review: This place has their own Soda brand. Try a Smith's soda they're delicious!