Mangled.com - So Scary, It's Funny.

Collaborative Fiction => Yikes! Customer Reviews => Topic started by: Logan96 on August 25, 2019, 12:19:18 AM

Title: Burningham Highschool
Post by: Logan96 on August 25, 2019, 12:19:18 AM
School Name: Burningham Highschool.

Address: 246, Sisk Ln, Burningham, CT.

Number of students: 447.

Principle: Ryan Jones.

Colors: Black, Blue.
Title: Re: Burningham Highschool
Post by: Logan96 on August 25, 2019, 12:20:37 AM
Rating: 5/5

Student: Senior

Review: I loved this school! This community could not have been more supportive. The teachers are great, there’s plenty of activities, and there’s almost no bullying.
Title: Re: Burningham Highschool
Post by: Logan96 on August 25, 2019, 01:38:03 PM
Rating: 5/5

 Senior

Review: The education is decent and I love how much they fund the music department.
Title: Re: Burningham Highschool
Post by: Logan96 on August 25, 2019, 01:38:37 PM
Rating: 5/5

 Senior

Review: I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Title: Re: Burningham Highschool
Post by: Logan96 on August 25, 2019, 01:39:41 PM
Rating: 5/5

Parent

Review: As a parent, I'm very happy with the education my son has received at Burningham High. We pick where we live based on the quality of education the school can offer. This school has prepared my son for college in more ways than one, I couldn’t be happier with the experience.

Title: Re: Burningham Highschool
Post by: Logan96 on August 25, 2019, 01:40:15 PM
Rating: 3/5

Junior

Review: There’s some good teachers, but the workload for some classes is ridiculous. Also, some of the rules here are stupid.
Title: Re: Burningham Highschool
Post by: Logan96 on August 25, 2019, 01:40:52 PM
Rating: 1/5

Parent

Review: DO NOT ENROLL YOUR CHILD IF THEY ARE SPECIAL NEEDS.
Title: Re: Burningham Highschool
Post by: Logan96 on August 25, 2019, 01:41:42 PM
Rating: 2/5

Former Grad

Review: This place sucks! You only get ahead by kissing ass not hardwork and merit. I transferred to a BETTER school and regret nothing.
Title: Re: Burningham Highschool
Post by: Logan96 on August 25, 2019, 01:44:16 PM
Rating: 2/5

Senior

Review: I’m so glad I’m graduating this year; every year the rules got stricter and nothing got better. Not allowing students to wear hats, have none see through bottles, or coffee didn’t stop kids from smoking weed in the parking lot or blowing coke in the bathroom.
Title: Re: Burningham Highschool
Post by: Logan96 on August 25, 2019, 01:48:38 PM
Rating: 1/5
 
Former Grad

Review: This place isn’t as good as everyone else thinks it is. Burningham High wants to present itself as this nice clean school, but it couldn’t be farther from clean. This school shows the good looking athletic people they can get away with whatever they want just because they play football or are in the right club. As long as you make the school look good rules do not apply to you. I have spent the past four years coming home crying from being bullied so much. My friend was lured to the locker room by the jocks. They did unspeakable things to her. She just killed herself two weeks ago.
Title: Re: Burningham Highschool
Post by: Logan96 on August 25, 2019, 02:01:49 PM
Rating: 1/5

Junior

Review: I do not feel safe here at all! This place needs better security measures. Some old guy just wandered into the school and no one even said anything or noticed.
Title: Re: Burningham Highschool
Post by: Logan96 on August 25, 2019, 02:02:34 PM
Rating: 4/5

Senior


Review: Decent school, but does anyone find it odd that for a city this size there’s only 447 students in total?
Title: Re: Burningham Highschool
Post by: Logan96 on August 25, 2019, 02:03:27 PM
Rating: 1/5

Freshman

Review: Something needs to be done about the football team. They beat my friend up for playing Pokemon go; they even gave him a swirly with used toilet water. He still smells like shit.
Title: Re: Burningham Highschool
Post by: Logan96 on August 25, 2019, 02:04:26 PM
Rating: 4/5

Freshman

Review: This place has decent school lunch!
Title: Re: Burningham Highschool
Post by: Logan96 on August 25, 2019, 02:05:11 PM
Rating: 3/5

Sophomore

Review: This school is alright, but the new English teacher is sort of odd.
Title: Re: Burningham Highschool
Post by: Logan96 on August 25, 2019, 02:05:54 PM
Rating: 1/5

Junior

Review: There’s a creepy old guy that watches people in the bathroom. Despite the complaints nothing has been done…
Title: Re: Burningham Highschool
Post by: Logan96 on August 25, 2019, 02:21:41 PM
Rating: 2/5

Junior

Review: I heard screaming for help coming from the locker room.
Title: Re: Burningham Highschool
Post by: Logan96 on August 25, 2019, 02:23:09 PM
Rating: 1/5

Senior

Review: Something has to be done about the football team. They’re always terrorizing their fellow students also, they’ve been seniors since I was a freshman. How come they haven’t graduated yet? The high school will allow students to stay until they’re twenty-one. They should be in an adult ed program and not still in highschool. They should be at least twenty-two, but they all look like they’re eighteen. Another weird thing I noticed is that they never leave when school ends, they just go to the locker room.
Title: Re: Burningham Highschool
Post by: Logan96 on August 25, 2019, 02:23:53 PM
Rating:1/5

Senior

Review: I found something moving in my chicken noodle soup during lunch.
Title: Re: Burningham Highschool
Post by: Logan96 on August 25, 2019, 02:24:47 PM
Rating: 1/5

Junior

Review: The school keeps getting smaller and smaller. At the beginning of the semester there were four-forty-seven students now, there’s only two-hundred-seventy-three. What happened to the others and why does no one seem to care?
Title: Re: Burningham Highschool
Post by: Logan96 on August 25, 2019, 02:25:58 PM
Rating: 5/5

Junior

Review: I love my English teacher’s sense of humor